OhioHealth EMS Directory

 Trauma Center

rod-bair-300x450

Rod Bair, RN, CEN, Paramedic
Outreach Education Coordinator
(614) 566.8173 office
(614) 566.8077 fax
rodney.bair@ohiohealth.com

Deepi Bathini, MD
Associate EMS Medical Director for Community Paramedicine
(614) 566.8173 office
(614) 566.8077 fax
ems@ohiohealth.com

Steve Bellville, BSN, RN, NRP
EMS Outreach Educator
(614) 566.8164 office
(614) 566.8077 fax
stephen.belville@ohiohealth.com

Eric Cortez 300x450

Eric Cortez, MD
Associate System EMS Medical Director
(614) 566.8173 office
(614) 566.8077 fax
ems@ohiohealth.com

Brandon Crump, Paramedic
EMS Coordinator
(614) 566-8420 office
(614) 533.1867 fax
brandon.crump@ohiohealth.com

Nicholas J. Davakis, MD, FACC
Associate EMS Medical Director for Cardiology
(614) 566.8173 office
(614) 566.8077 fax
ems@ohiohealth.com

Barbara Dean, BSN, RN, CEN, Paramedic
Program Manager
(614) 566,8139 office
barbara.dean@ohiohealth.com

Allison Decker, NRP, Paramedic
EMS Coordinator
(740) 615.1197 Main
allison.decker@ohiohealth.com
ann-dietrich-300x450

Ann Dietrich, MD, FAAP, FACEP
EMS Education Medical Director
Associate EMS Medical Director for Pediatrics
(614) 566.8173 office
(614) 566.8077 fax
ems@ohiohealth.com

Daniel Ellinger, Paramedic
EMS Coordinator
(614) 544-2823 office
daniel.ellinger@ohiohealth.com

Holly Herron 300x450

Holly Herron, DNP, RN, CNS, CCRN, CEN, Paramedic
System EMS Director
(614) 566.8173 offic
(614) 566.8077 fax
holly.herron@ohiohealth.com

Mark Huckaby 300x450

Mark A. Huckaby, NRP, LP, Paramedic
EMS Operations Coordinator
(614) 566.9911 office
(614) 566.8906 fax
mark.huckaby@ohiohealth.com

darcie-jones-300x450

Darcie Jones, BSN, RN
Event Medicine Coordinator
(614) 566.8173 office
(614) 566.8077 fax
darcie.jones@ohiohealth.com

Placeholder 300x450

Open Position
EMS Coordinator
(614) 566.2756 office
(614) 566.6747 fax

Rob Lowe 300x450

Robert Lowe, MD
System EMS Medical Director
(614) 566.8173 office
(614) 566.8077 fax
ems@ohiohealth.com

Jessica Mankins 300x450

Jessica Mankins
Learning Coordinator
(614) 566.8173 office
(614) 566.8077 fax
jessica.mankins@ohiohealth.com

Mark Mankins 300x450

Mark Mankins, Paramedic
EMS Education Coordinator|
(614) 566.9882 office
(614) 566.8359 fax
mark.mankins@ohiohealth.com

Mark Mankins 300x450

Matthew Mankins, NRP, Paramedic
EMS Simulationist
(614) 566.9242 office
(614) 566.8077 fax
matthew.mankins@ohiohealth.com

Placeholder 300x450

Shay O’Mara, MD
Associate EMS Medical Director for Trauma
(614) 566.8173 office
(614) 566.8077 fax
ems@ohiohealth.com

Laura Mateos
Learning Coordinator
(614) 566.8289 office
(614) 566.8359 fax
laura.mateos@ohiohealth.com

Placeholder 300x450

Uma Patankar, RN, Paramedic
EMS Coordinator
(614) 788-0464 office
(614) 533-1867 fax
uma.patankar@ohiohealth.com

Jessica Rosen
Learning Coordinator
(614) 566.8173 office
(614) 566.8077 fax
jessica.rosen@ohiohealth.com

Tina Solazzo, BSN, RN
EMS Outreach Manager
(614) 566.2342 office
tina.solazzo@ohiohealth.com

Horizontal Line Break Orange

Additional Information

Online: Contact Us
Email: ems@ohiohealth.com
Telephone: (614) 566.9111