OhioHealth EMS Directory

emergency-entrance

EMS Team Members

rod-bair-300x450

Rod Bair, RN, CEN, Paramedic
Outreach Education Coordinator

(614) 566.8173 office
(614) 566.8077 fax
rodney.bair@ohiohealth.com

Deepi Bathini, MD
Associate EMS Medical Director for Community Paramedicine

(614) 566.8173 office
(614) 566.8077 fax
ems@ohiohealth.com

Steve Bellville, BSN, RN, NRP, Paramedic
EMS Outreach Educator

(614) 566.8164 office
(614) 566.8077 fax
stephen.belville@ohiohealth.com

Morgan Carey, NRP, Paramedic
EMS Coordinator
(614) 788-2296 office
(614) 533.1869 fax
morgan.carey@ohiohealth.com

Eric Cortez 300x450

Eric Cortez, MD, FACEP, FAEMS
System EMS Medical Director

(614) 566.8173 office
(614) 566.8077 fax
ems@ohiohealth.com

Nicholas J. Davakis, MD, FACC
Associate EMS Medical Director for Cardiology
(614) 566.8173 office
(614) 566.8077 fax
ems@ohiohealth.com

Barbara Dean, BSN, RN, CEN, Paramedic
Program Manager

(614) 566,8139 office
(614) 566-8077 fax
barbara.dean@ohiohealth.com

ann-dietrich-300x450

Ann Dietrich, MD, FAAP, FACEP
EMS Education Medical Director

Associate EMS Medical Director for Pediatrics
(614) 566.8173 office
(614) 566.8077 fax
ems@ohiohealth.com

Daniel Ellinger, Paramedic
EMS Coordinator

(614) 788-3935 office
daniel.ellinger@ohiohealth.com

Kristina Hayes, Paramedic
EMS Coordinator
(614) 566.8173 office
(614) 533-0334 fax
kritina.hayes@ohiohealth.com

Holly Herron 300x450

Holly Herron, DNP, RN, CNS, CCRN, CEN, Paramedic
System EMS Director
(614) 566.8173 office
(614) 566.8077 fax
holly.herron@ohiohealth.com

Mark Huckaby 300x450

Mark A. Huckaby, NRP, LP, Paramedic
EMS Operations Coordinator

(614) 566.9911 office
(614) 566.8906 fax
mark.huckaby@ohiohealth.com

darcie-jones-300x450

Darcie Jones, BSN, RN
Event Medicine Coordinator

(614) 566.8173 office
(614) 566.8077 fax
darcie.jones@ohiohealth.com

Andrew Kalnow, DO, FACEP
Associate EMS Medical Director for Outreach Education
(614) 566.8173 office
(614) 566.8077 fax
ems@ohiohealth.com

Annette Kertesz, NRP, Paramedic
EMS Coordinator

(614) 566.8420 office
annette.kertesz@ohiohealth.com

Jessica Mankins 300x450

Jessica Mankins
Learning Coordinator

(614) 566.8173 office
(614) 566.8077 fax
jessica.mankins@ohiohealth.com

Mark Mankins 300x450

Matthew Mankins, NRP, Paramedic
EMS Simulationist

(614) 566.9242 office
(614) 566.8077 fax
matthew.mankins@ohiohealth.com

Placeholder 300x450

Shay O’Mara, MD, MBA, FACS
Associate EMS Medical Director for Trauma

(614) 566.8173 office
(614) 566.8077 fax
ems@ohiohealth.com

Laura Mateos
Learning Coordinator

(614) 566.8289 office
(614) 566.8359 fax
laura.mateos@ohiohealth.com

Jessica Rosen
Learning Coordinator

(614) 566.8173 office
(614) 566.8077 fax
jessica.rosen@ohiohealth.com

Allison Ryle, NRP, Paramedic
EMS Coordinator
(740) 615.1197 main
allison.decker@ohiohealth.com

Danni Schneider, DO, FACEP
Associate EMS Medical Director for Outreach Education
(614) 566.8173 office
(614) 566.8077 fax
ems@ohiohealth.com

Tina Solazzo, BSN, RN
EMS Outreach Manager

(614) 566.2342 office
(614) 566.6747 fax
tina.solazzo@ohiohealth.com

Nirav A Vora, MD
Associate EMS Medical Director for Neuroscience
(614) 566.8173 office
(614) 566.8077 fax
ems@ohiohealth.com

OhioHealth Doctors Hospital EMS Fellowship

Robert Lowe, MD, FACEP, FAEMS
EMS Fellowship Director

Janine Curcio, DO
EMS Fellow

Natalie Ferretti, MD
EMS Fellow

Horizontal Line Break Orange

Additional Information

Online: Contact Us
Email: ems@ohiohealth.com
Telephone: (614) 566.9111