OhioHealth EMS Directory

emergency-entrance

EMS Team Members

 

rod-bair-300x450   Rod Bair, RN, CEN, Paramedic
Outreach Education Coordinator

(614) 566.8173 office
(614) 566.8077 fax
rodney.bair@ohiohealth.com7
  Andrea Blythe, Paramedic
EMS Coordinator
(740) 614-1197 Office
(740) 615-1173 Fax
andrea.blythe@ohiohealth.com
Eric Cortez 300x450   Eric Cortez, MD, FACEP, FAEMS
System EMS Medical Director

(614) 566.8173 office
(614) 566.8077 fax
ems@ohiohealth.com
  Nicholas J. Davakis, MD, FACC
Associate EMS Medical Director for Cardiology
(614) 566.8173 office
(614) 566.8077 fax
ems@ohiohealth.com
  Barbara Dean, BSN, RN, CEN, Paramedic
EMS Program Manager

(614) 566,8139 office
(614) 566-8077 fax
barbara.dean@ohiohealth.com
  Shawna Guthrie, MSN, RN, EMT
EMS Outreach Educator

(614) 566.8164 office
(614) 566.8077 fax
shawna.guthrie@ohiohealth.com
  Kristina Hayes, Paramedic
EMS Coordinator
(614) 788.0464 office
(614) 533-0334 fax
kritina.hayes@ohiohealth.com
Andreea S. Herbei, MD
Associate EMS Medical Director for Community Paramedicine
(614) 566.8173 office
(614) 566.8077 fax
ems@ohiohealth.com
Holly Herron 300x450   Holly Herron, DNP, RN, CNS, CCRN, CEN, Paramedic
System EMS Director
(614) 566.8173 office
(614) 566.8077 fax
holly.herron@ohiohealth.com
  Michelle Holley, Paramedic
EMS Coordinator
(614) 566-2756 Office
(614) 533-6747 Fax
michelle.holley@ohiohealth.com
Mark Huckaby 300x450   Mark A. Huckaby, NRP, LP, CADS
EMS Operations Coordinator

(614) 566.9911 office
(614) 566.8906 fax
mark.huckaby@ohiohealth.com
darcie-jones-300x450   Darcie Jones, BSN, RN
Event Medicine Coordinator

(614) 566.8173 office
(614) 566.8077 fax
darcie.jones@ohiohealth.com
  Andrew Kalnow, DO, FACEP
Associate EMS Medical Director for Outreach Education
(614) 566.8173 office
(614) 566.8077 fax
ems@ohiohealth.com
Jessica Mankins 300x450   Jessica Mankins
Learning Coordinator

(614) 566.8173 office
(614) 566.8077 fax
jessica.mankins@ohiohealth.com
Mark Mankins 300x450   Matthew Mankins, NRP, Paramedic
EMS Simulationist

(614) 566.9242 office
(614) 566.8077 fax
matthew.mankins@ohiohealth.com
  Calvin Messer, Paramedic
EMS Coordinator
(614) 566-8420 Office
(614) 533-0346 Fax
calvin.messer@ohiohealth.com
  Urmil Pandya, MD, FACS
Associate EMS Medical Director for Trauma

(614) 566.8173 office
(614) 566.8077 fax
ems@ohiohealth.com
  Jessica Rosen
Learning Coordinator

(614) 566.8173 office
(614) 566.8077 fax
jessica.rosen@ohiohealth.com
  Danni Schneider, DO, FACEP
Associate EMS Medical Director for Outreach Education
(614) 566.8173 office
(614) 566.8077 fax
ems@ohiohealth.com
  Keith Severns, Paramedic
EMS Coordinator

(740) 383-8593 office
(740)  383-8974 fax

keith.severns@ohiohealth.com
  Tina Solazzo, BSN, RN
EMS Outreach Manager

(614) 566.2342 office
(614) 566.6747 fax

tina.solazzo@ohiohealth.com
  Nirav A Vora, MD
Associate EMS Medical Director for Neuroscience
(614) 566.8173 office
(614) 566.8077 fax
ems@ohiohealth.com
  Grant Walliser, PharmD, RPh
EMS Clinical Pharmacy Consultant
(614) 566.8173 office
(614) 566.8077 fax
ems@ohiohealth.com
  Janie Wheeler, MSN, RN
EMS Clinical Outcomes Manager
(614) 566-7830 Office
(614) 533-0301 Fax
janie.wheeler@ohiohealth.com

OhioHealth Doctors Hospital EMS Fellowship

 

Robert Lowe, MD, FACEP, FAEMS
EMS Fellowship Director

 

Samuel Nobilucci, DO, MSM-HCA, Paramedic
EMS Fellow

 

Misty Coello, MD
EMS Fellow

Horizontal Line Break Orange

Additional Information

Online: Contact Us
Email: ems@ohiohealth.com
Telephone: (614) 566.9111